Blog Stats

Blog Stats Update:

I’ve been happily blogging now for over 9 months.  It has been a very enjoyable experience for me and I hope YOU Readers have enjoyed reading my posts.    In my “About” Intro, I state that “I’m a Grandmother and a Mom.  I love my family and dear friends.  They are my Life.  I hope to share all the greatest things in my journey through this life….”   I strive to share these very things as I venture through life as well as memories and experiences I want to share.

Writing this blog has given me the opportunity to tweek my writing skills and dig into the recesses of my mind for experiences that have molded me as a person.  I’ve enjoyed combing through a lifetime worth of photographs for the perfect picture to accompany the specific blog post.  I’ve had the opportunity to ‘meet’ readers from around the world as they comment on my Posts.  Grammomsblog has had almost 2900 hits (reads) in just 9 months.  Most reads are from Canada (1600+), followed by the United States (300+).  Reads from other countries include United Kingdom, Germany, South Africa, Finland, Indonesia, Australia, Poland, and New Zealand!  Grammomsblog is Global!

I want to thank every one of you who read my blog and especially those people who automatically “Follow” Grammomsblog via email.  I vow to continue writing about my experiences and memories in future blogs providing YOU the reader with some armchair entertainment…..

GMom

 Canada 1600+

 

 

 United States 300+

 

 

 United Kingdom 14

 

 

 

 Germany 13

 

 

 South Africa 10

 

 

 

 Finland 6

 

 

 

 Indonesia 4

 

 

 

 Australia 3

 

 

 Poland 3

 

 

 

New Zealand 2

 

 

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Maureen Sinclair
    Sep 27, 2012 @ 15:14:01

    I loI enjoy them very much.ve your Blogs Linda. Keep writing my dear cousin.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Off Grid and Free: My Path to the Wilderness

Practical advice for off-gridders, homesteaders, preppers. 37 years off-grid homesteading experience. Blog, videos, podcasts, book (print, ebook, audio)

Powell River Books Blog

Life, Family, Friends.....

The Radical Homemaker

Warning: Blending authenticity with joy may arouse contempt.

Mother Matters Burlington

Pregnancy, birth and postpartum support. Conscious parenting too!

B&H Your Community Grocer

Supporting Your Community Since 1963

Just another Day on the Farm

Living a step back in time

Natural Life Magazine's

green living blog by Editor Wendy Priesnitz

Vulnerable Watersheds

Life, Family, Friends.....

Pete's Alaska

Pete's Alaska — God, family, country my view out the cabin window.

Supporting Breastfeeding

La Leche League Canada

Tiny House Ontario

To fill this life, with words, art, and maintain a lovely living forest.

Cam Mather

Books • Speaking • Consulting • etc.

Wuppenif

wuppenif...in other words, "what would happen if?"

Lactation Matters

The official blog of the International Lactation Consultant Association

thekitchensgarden

farming, gardens, cows, goats, chickens, food, organic, sustainable, photography,

